The Replay feature can only be used when a job has been booked and the driver has got his tracking turned on. If you're a load poster, you can use this feature to:
- Track the driver’s journey between the pickup and delivery location on a map
- Check the average speed per mile
- View the history of the job and;
- Export a report.
The map will show a clear snail trail of the driver’s journey including if the vehicle was on standby at any point. The times and locations will be clearly indicated.This will help you to find out if your driver is working efficiently, or if a detour was taken, which could explain late deliveries and/or co-loading.
Where can I find the replay feature?
The Replay feature can be found on the desktop version of the Exchange.
Log in to the website and click on the diary tab (you'll find this at the top, where all the tabs are). You can then find the yellow 'Replay' button on each completed job.
Please note the job must be tracked to be able to use this feature.